After winning an MIAA A Conference title, Calvert Hall seniors ink their National Letters of Intent

The Calvert Hall lacrosse team is the reigning MIAA A Conference champion and 13 seniors who will help defend that title in the spring, signed their National Letters of Intent on Tuesday morning at the school.

The 13 are pictured above and listed below, with their college choice, as they appear from left to right.

Jacob Kelly (University of North Carolina)
Trey Smith (High Point University)
Timmy Kroneberger (Mercer University)
Ryan Swain (Towson University)
George Walsh (Ohio State University)
Connor Maher (University of North Carolina)
Jack Connelly (Towson University)
Liam Darragh (Johns Hopkins University)
Zach Green (University of Maryland)
Jake Saudek (Williams College)
Will Thompson (Boston University)
Noah Stecher (Florida Tech)
Brian Mitchell (Marywood University)