2018 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 4 Sep Laurel L 0-3 Fairland Regional Park
Sat, 8 Sep Gerstell L 0-2 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 10 Sep Indian Creek W 4-1 Fairland Regional Park
Tue, 11 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 1-3 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 14 Sep Cristo Rey W 8-1 Fairland Regional Park
Tue, 18 Sep Chapelgate Christian W 4-0 Fairland Regional Park
Wed, 19 Sep Don Bosco Cristo Rey W 4-2 Fairland Regional Park
Tue, 25 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep W 7-3 Fairland Regional Park
Tue, 2 Oct Jemicy W 7-1 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 4 Oct Glenelg Country L 2-4 Glenelg Country
Tue, 9 Oct Key L 1-11 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 12 Oct Indian Creek W 2-0 Indian Creek School
Tue, 16 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-1 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 19 Oct Cristo Rey W 9-0 Utz Twardowicz Field
Sun, 21 Oct Bishop Walsh L 3-5 Bishop Walsh
Mon, 22 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 2-3 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Tue, 23 Oct Chapelgate Christian W 2-1 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 29 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep MIAA C Conference Quarterfinals
L 1-5
Fairland Regional Park

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2018 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 4 Sep Laurel 4:00 pm McCullough Field
Fri, 7 Sep City College 3:45 pm City College
Wed, 19 Sep Indian Creek L 1-2 McCullough Field
Tue, 2 Oct Key L 0-3 McCullough Field
Thr, 4 Oct Glenelg Country L 0-3 McCullough Field
Mon, 8 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 1-6 McCullough Field
Tue, 9 Oct Key L 1-4 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 12 Oct Indian Creek L 1-3 Indian Creek School
Thr, 18 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep L 0-1 McCullough Field
Fri, 19 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 0-2 McCullough Field
Tue, 23 Oct Glenelg Country L 1-4 Glenelg Country
Thr, 25 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME