2017 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Sep Indian Creek W 4-3 Fairland Regional Park
Mon, 11 Sep Bishop McNamara L 2-8 Fairland Regional Park
Wed, 13 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 1-3 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 15 Sep Chapelgate Christian W 2-0 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 20 Sep Cristo Rey W 6-0 Fairland Regional Park
Mon, 25 Sep St. John's Catholic Prep L 3-9 Fairland Regional Park
Wed, 27 Sep Beth Tfiloh L 1-2 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 29 Sep Jemicy W 9-2 Jemicy School
Wed, 4 Oct Glenelg Country L 2-4 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 6 Oct Rockbridge TBA Rockbridge Academy
Mon, 9 Oct Cristo Rey W 8-3 Patterson Park
Wed, 11 Oct Indian Creek W 2-1 Indian Creek School
Fri, 13 Oct Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-5 Fairland Regional Park
Mon, 16 Oct Key L 0-2 Key School
Fri, 20 Oct Chapelgate Christian W 3-0 Fairland Regional Park
Wed, 25 Oct Barrie School 2-2
Mon, 30 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep W 1-0 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 2 Nov Glenelg Country L 1-6 Fairland Regional Park

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME