2018 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Mar Jemicy W 9-7 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 29 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 6-11 Fairland Regional Park
Tue, 3 Apr Cristo Rey W 19-5 Patterson Park
Fri, 6 Apr Indian Creek L 5-15 Fairland Regional Park
Mon, 9 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 7-14 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 13 Apr Beth Tfiloh L 2-16 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Tue, 17 Apr Chapelgate Christian L 5-12 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 20 Apr Concordia Prep W 7-6 Fairland Regional Park
Mon, 23 Apr Key W 16-11 Key School
Thr, 26 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 15-8 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 1 May Key L 12-16 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 4 May Jemicy W 9-6 Jemicy School
Tue, 8 May Cristo Rey W 15-6 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 10 May Beth Tfiloh L 10-11 Fairland Regional Park