2021 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 26 Mar Friends L 6-15 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Mon, 12 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 17-4 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Wed, 14 Apr Friends L 7-14 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Thr, 15 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 11-10 Worthington Manor Golf Cub
Mon, 19 Apr Jemicy L 4-17 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Wed, 21 Apr Glenelg Country W 21-0 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Fri, 23 Apr Jemicy L 3.5-17.5 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Wed, 28 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 13.5-7.5 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Thr, 29 Apr Glenelg Country W 13.5-7.5 Willow Springs Golf Course
Mon, 3 May Beth Tfiloh L 8-13 Suburban Country Club
Tue, 4 May Beth Tfiloh L 8.5-12.5 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Wed, 5 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 18.5-2.5 Fox Hollow Golf Course
Mon, 10 May St. John's Catholic Prep MIAA C Quarterfinals
3:30 pm
Gunpowder Falls Golf Club