2017 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep St. Mary's-Ryken L 6-27 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 8 Sep Eleanor Roosevelt L 15-30 Fairland Regional Park
Sat, 16 Sep Archbishop Carroll (DC) L 12-20 Archbishop Carroll School
Fri, 22 Sep St. Mary's♦ W 34-24 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Fri, 29 Sep St. Paul's♦ L 8-29 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 6 Oct Boys' Latin♦ L 12-20 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 13 Oct John Carroll♦ L 7-10 Fairland Regional Park
Sat, 21 Oct Archbishop Curley♦ L 22-30 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 27 Oct Severn♦ W 37-31 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 3 Nov Riverdale Baptist L 29-34 Riverdale Baptist

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 31 Aug St. Mary's-Ryken L 0-6 Fairland Regional Park
Sat, 9 Sep Eleanor Roosevelt W 31-0 Eleanor Roosevelt HS
Wed, 13 Sep Archbishop Carroll (DC) W 13-0 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 21 Sep St. Mary's W 18-14 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 28 Sep St. Paul's W 48-0 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 5 Oct Boys' Latin W 26-7 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 12 Oct John Carroll W 42-0 John Carroll School
Thr, 19 Oct Archbishop Curley W 36-0 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 26 Oct Severn W 1-0 Severn School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME