BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 27 Nov Annapolis Area Christian W 69-66 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sat, 1 Dec St. John's College (DC) L 35-50 St. John’s College (DC)
Wed, 5 Dec Calvert Hall W 70-45 Calvert Hall
Fri, 7 Dec Whitney Young (IL) Gonzaga DC Classic
L 63-65
Gonzaga (DC)
Sat, 8 Dec Riverdale Baptist Gonzaga DC Classic Consolation
W 55-49
Riverdale Baptist
Sun, 9 Dec Gonzaga Gonzaga DC Classic 7th place Consolation
L 49-60
Gonzaga (DC)
Mon, 10 Dec Glenelg Country L 44-46 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Dec Gilman L 59-60 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 14 Dec Mercersburg (PA) Bullis Tournament
W 56-47
Bullis School
Sat, 15 Dec Boys' Latin Bullis Tournament Semifinals
W 63-58
Bullis School
Sun, 16 Dec Sidwell Friends Bullis Tournament Championship
L 52-61
Bullis School
Wed, 19 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 61-68 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 21 Dec Georgetown Prep L 56-61 Georgetown Prep
Thr, 27 Dec Old Mill Severna Park Winter Jam
L 59-61
Severna Park HS
Fri, 28 Dec Wilde Lake Severna Park Winter Jam
W 78-74
Severna Park HS
Sat, 12 Jan Gerstell W 63-58 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 16 Jan John Carroll W 89-51 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 18 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 82-55 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 21 Jan St. Frances L 54-65 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 23 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 66-51 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 26 Jan McDonogh W 50-41 McDonogh School
Mon, 28 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 48-57 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 4 Feb Glenelg Country L 51-70 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Feb Gilman W 64-53 Gilman School
Fri, 8 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 57-72 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 10 Feb St. Frances L 58-70 St. Frances Academy
Tue, 12 Feb Boys' Latin W 50-44 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 13 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 38-55 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 16 Feb Calvert Hall W 69-55 St. Vincent Pallotti HS

2017-18 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 27 Nov Annapolis Area Christian W 73-33 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 5 Dec Calvert Hall L 61-62 Calvert Hall
Wed, 12 Dec Gilman W 68-32 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 14 Dec Bullis W 55-32 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 19 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 59-56 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Thr, 20 Dec Arundel Christian Leadership Through Athletics Tournament
W 65-46
Leadership Through Athletics
Fri, 21 Dec Georgetown Prep W 68-56 Georgetown Prep
Mon, 24 Dec Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 74-46 Leadership Through Athletics
Mon, 24 Dec Archbishop Spalding W 66-57 Leadership Through Athletics
Thr, 27 Dec Douglass-Baltimore Curley JV Showcase
W 80-48
Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 29 Dec Poly Curley JV Showcase
W 88-48
Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 12 Jan Gerstell W 79-57 Gerstell Academy
Wed, 16 Jan John Carroll W 80-18 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 18 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 58-51 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 21 Jan St. Frances W 59-53 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 23 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 70-53 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 26 Jan McDonogh W 53-36 McDonogh School
Mon, 28 Jan Mount St. Joseph W 63-60 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 6 Feb Gilman W 72-48 Gilman School
Fri, 8 Feb Mount St. Joseph W 57-40 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 10 Feb St. Frances L 53-74 St. Frances Academy
Tue, 12 Feb Boys' Latin W 51-37 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 13 Feb Loyola Blakefield W 70-47 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 16 Feb Calvert Hall W 89-78 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 19 Feb Archbishop Spalding MIAA JV Semifinal
W 63-60
Archbishop Spalding HS
Sun, 24 Feb St. Frances MIAA JV Championship
L 40-53
St. Frances Academy

2018-19 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI BOYS FRESH/SOPH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 27 Nov Annapolis Area Christian W 64-26 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 5 Dec Calvert Hall W 48-33 Calvert Hall
Mon, 10 Dec Glenelg Country W 59-16 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Dec Gilman W 66-22 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 14 Dec DeMatha L 38-44 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 19 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 46-37 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Fri, 21 Dec Georgetown Prep W 57-22 Georgetown Prep
Fri, 4 Jan Queen Anne's W 68-19 Queen Anne’s HS
Fri, 18 Jan Kent Island W 66-32 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 23 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 64-44 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 26 Jan McDonogh W 49-30 McDonogh School
Mon, 28 Jan Mount St. Joseph W 57-49 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 31 Jan Calvert Hall W 46-33 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 4 Feb Glenelg Country W 51-23 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Feb Gilman W 83-26 Gilman School
Sat, 9 Feb Mount St. Joseph W 46-44 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 12 Feb Boys' Latin W 50-19 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 13 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 35-49 Loyola Blakefield