2021 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 9 Mar CHEN L 8-13 Blandair Park
Sat, 13 Mar Calvert Hall L 1-21 Calvert Hall
Sat, 27 Mar St. Maria Goretti L 0-13 Fairland Regional Park
Tue, 30 Mar Indian Creek L 7-11 Indian Creek School
Tue, 6 Apr Glenelg Country L 1-3 Glenelg Country
Thr, 8 Apr Severn L 2-4 Blandair Park
Tue, 13 Apr CHEN W 12-2 Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 15 Apr Friends W 6-0 Blandair Park
Tue, 20 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 11-3 Panther Park
Tue, 27 Apr Annapolis Area Christian 3:45 pm Fairland Regional Park
Thr, 29 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Tue, 4 May St. John's Catholic Prep 3:30 pm Blandair Park
Thr, 6 May Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 11 May Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy