2018 ST. VINCENT PALLOTTI VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 19 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 7-2 Blandair Park
Mon, 26 Mar Severn L 12-19 Panther Park
Wed, 28 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep W 9-2 McCurdy Field
Sat, 31 Mar JM Bennett L 5-9 Patuxent HS
Tue, 3 Apr Boys' Latin L 2-12 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 4 Apr Reservoir L 6-9 Panther Park
Thr, 5 Apr Friends W 8-4 Medfield Heights ES
Tue, 10 Apr Gerstell W 8-4 Panther Park
Wed, 11 Apr Glenelg Country L 4-8 Glenelg Country
Fri, 13 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 7-8 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Sat, 14 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 5-2 Gambrills Athletic Club
Tue, 17 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 5-2 Panther Park
Thr, 19 Apr Park W 14-2 Park School Sugar Campus
Sat, 21 Apr Sandy Spring Friends W 8-4 Panther Park
Mon, 23 Apr Severn W 10-8 Kinder Farm Park
Thr, 26 Apr Boys' Latin L 8-10 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 28 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep L 6-8 Panther Park
Tue, 1 May Friends W 14-13 Panther Park
Thr, 3 May Gerstell W 9-4 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 4 May Westminster L 1-14 Westminster HS
Tue, 8 May Glenelg Country L 1-3 Panther Park
Wed, 9 May Park W 9-8 Panther Park
Fri, 11 May Severn L 1-11 Panther Park
Mon, 14 May St. John's Catholic Prep W 10-2 McCurdy Field
Tue, 15 May Gerstell L 0-2 Panther Park