2020-2021 ST. PAUL’S
VARSITY SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 23 Feb Gilman L 1-6 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Thr, 25 Feb McDonogh W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 26 Feb Calvert Hall W 7-0 Meadow Mill Athletic Club
Tue, 2 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 4 Mar Gilman L 2-5 Meadow Mill Athletic Club

 

2019-2020 ST. PAUL’S JV SQUASH SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 14 Nov Friends W 6-1 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 19 Nov Park W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 21 Nov Calvert Hall W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 25 Nov Loyola Blakefield W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 3 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 6-1 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 5 Dec Gilman L 0-7 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 10 Dec McDonogh W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 12 Dec Boys' Latin W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 9 Jan Friends W 5-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 10 Jan Calvert Hall W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 14 Jan Park W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 23 Jan Gilman L 1-6 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 27 Jan McDonogh W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 28 Jan Boys' Latin W 7-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 5 Feb Friends MIAA JV Squash Semifinals
W 6-1
St. Paul’s School