2017 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-1 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 6 Sep McDonogh L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 8 Sep Archbishop Curley L 1-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 12 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 2-6 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 20 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-4 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 22 Sep John Carroll W 4-1 John Carroll School
Mon, 25 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 27 Sep Gilman L 0-1 Gilman School
Fri, 29 Sep Calvert Hall L 2-3 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 2 Oct McDonogh L 3-6 McDonogh School
Wed, 4 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 6 Oct Mount St. Joseph 2-2 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 13 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-1 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 14 Oct Boys' Latin 2-2 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 18 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 19 Oct John Carroll L 2-3 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 25 Oct Gilman 2-2 St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 ST. PAUL’S JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-4 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 8 Sep Archbishop Curley L 2-3 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 12 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 1-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 20 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-5 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 22 Sep John Carroll W 2-1 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 25 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-1 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 27 Sep Gilman L 2-4 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 29 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-3 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 3 Oct McDonogh L 0-5 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 4 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 6 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-1 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 13 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 1-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 18 Oct Loyola Blakefield W 4-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 20 Oct John Carroll 0-0 John Carroll School
Mon, 23 Oct McDonogh L 0-3 McDonogh School
Wed, 25 Oct Gilman L 2-4 Gilman School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 ST. PAUL’S FRESH/SOPH SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Sep Archbishop Curley L 2-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 7 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 12 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-5 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 19 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 20 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-5 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 26 Sep Gilman L 1-3 Gilman School
Thr, 28 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-4 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 3 Oct McDonogh L 0-5 McDonogh School
Thr, 5 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 10 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-8 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 13 Oct McDonogh L 0-1 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 17 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 19 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 26 Oct Gilman W 4-1 St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME