2018-19 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 15 Dec New Jersey Duals TBA Kingsway Regional HS (NJ)
Sat, 22 Dec Beast of the East (Dec 22-23)
TBA
University of Delaware
Fri, 28 Dec Powerade Tournament (Dec 28-29)
TBA
Wed, 9 Jan John Carroll W 45-24 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 37-34 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 12 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 15-48 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 12 Jan Boys' Latin W 54-18 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 15 Jan Gilman W 54-30 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 15 Jan Calvert Hall W 52-30 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 19 Jan Escape the Rock Tournament (PA) (Jan 19-20)
TBA
Council Rock South HS (PA)
Thr, 31 Jan McDonogh L 29-51 McDonogh School
Fri, 1 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 28-42 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 1 Feb Archbishop Curley PPD Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 8 Feb MIAA Tournament (Feb 8-9)
TBA
Gilman School
Sat, 16 Feb Maryland Independent States (Feb 16-17)
10:25 am
Harford Community College