2019 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 4 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 6 Sep Gilman L 1-3 Gilman School
Mon, 9 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-3 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 11 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 16 Sep Boys' Latin L 1-3 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 17 Sep Archbishop Curley W 3-0 Catholic High
Fri, 27 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 2 Oct Calvert Hall L 1-3 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 4 Oct Gilman L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 7 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 10 Oct John Carroll W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 15 Oct Boys' Latin W 3-0 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 16 Oct Archbishop Curley W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 18 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 21 Oct John Carroll W 3-1 John Carroll School
Fri, 25 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 1-3 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 28 Oct Calvert Hall MIAA Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Calvert Hall

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

2019 ST. PAUL’S JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 4 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 6 Sep Gilman L 1-2 Gilman School
Mon, 9 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-2 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 11 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 1-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 16 Sep Boys' Latin L 1-2 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 24 Sep Archbishop Curley W 2-1 Catholic High
Wed, 25 Sep Friends♦ W 2-1 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 27 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 2 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-2 Calvert Hall
Fri, 4 Oct Gilman L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 7 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 10 Oct John Carroll W 2-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 15 Oct Boys' Latin W 2-1 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 16 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 18 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-1 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 21 Oct John Carroll L 1-2 John Carroll School
Tue, 22 Oct Friends♦ W 2-0 Friends School
Fri, 25 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH