2018 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 29 Aug Friends Cancelled/Heat Friends School
Tue, 4 Sep Mount St. Joseph T 1-1 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 6 Sep McDonogh L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 8 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 18 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 1-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 21 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-4 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 22 Sep Boys' Latin W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 25 Sep John Carroll W 1-0 John Carroll School
Thr, 27 Sep Gilman L 0-1 Gilman School
Mon, 1 Oct Calvert Hall L 1-5 Calvert Hall
Wed, 3 Oct McDonogh L 0-5 McDonogh School
Fri, 5 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-5 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 9 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 1-2 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 15 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 17 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 19 Oct John Carroll T 2-2 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 23 Oct Gilman L 0-1 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 25 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-5 St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2018 ST. PAUL’S JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 29 Aug Friends 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Tue, 4 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 2-4 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 8 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 18 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-1 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 20 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 4-2 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 22 Sep Boys' Latin L 3-4 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 25 Sep John Carroll W 1-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 27 Sep Gilman L 0-2 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 1 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-4 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 3 Oct McDonogh L 2-3 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 5 Oct Archbishop Curley L 1-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 9 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 11 Oct Good Counsel 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 12 Oct McDonogh T 1-1 McDonogh School
Mon, 15 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 17 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 1-3 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 19 Oct John Carroll W 2-0 John Carroll School
Tue, 23 Oct Gilman L 2-4 Gilman School
Thr, 25 Oct Calvert Hall L 1-2 Calvert Hall

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2018 ST. PAUL’S FRESH/SOPH SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 4 Sep Beth Tfiloh L 0-5 Baltimore Hebrew Gerstov Field
Fri, 7 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 20 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 0-3 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 24 Sep Gilman L 0-1 Gilman School
Wed, 26 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 2 Oct Calvert Hall L 1-6 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 4 Oct McDonogh L 4-5 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 10 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-2 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 12 Oct Gilman L 0-1 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 16 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-4 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 18 Oct Archbishop Curley L 1-3 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 23 Oct McDonogh L 2-8 McDonogh School
Wed, 24 Oct Archbishop Spalding T 3-3 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 26 Oct Calvert Hall L 1-6 Calvert Hall
Tue, 30 Oct Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME