2021 ST. PAUL’S
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 30 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 10-5 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 6 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 5-11 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 9 Apr Severn L 10-11 OT Severn School
Tue, 13 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 9-8 OT St. Paul’s School
Tue, 27 Apr St. Mary's PPD St. Paul’s School
Fri, 30 Apr McDonogh L 5-12 St. Paul’s School
Sun, 2 May Calvert Hall L 7-9 Calvert Hall
Tue, 4 May John Carroll W 15-5 John Carroll School
Fri, 7 May Gilman L 5-11 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 11 May Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School

2021 ST. PAUL’S
JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 29 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 2-7 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 5 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 5-7 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 8 Apr Severn L 6-10 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 12 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 1-10 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 15 Apr Calvert Hall L 2-6 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 22 Apr St. Mary's L 1-11 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 29 Apr McDonogh L 3-9 McDonogh School
Thr, 6 May Gilman L 4-6 Gilman School
Mon, 10 May Boys' Latin 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School