2018 ST. PAUL’S VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 1 Sep City College Gm Susp w/4:24 left in 3rdQ on 8-31/SP leads 21-6
W 42-13
St. Paul’s School
Sat, 8 Sep Bonner-Pendergrast (PA) L 13-27 Monsignore Bonner (PA)
Fri, 21 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti W 27-26 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 28 Sep Archbishop Curley W 40-22 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 5 Oct Annapolis Area Christian W 36-7 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 12 Oct St. Mary's L 7-28 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 19 Oct John Carroll L 14-19 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 26 Oct Severn W 40-6 Severn School
Fri, 2 Nov Boys' Latin W 31-28 Boys’ Latin School

2018 ST. PAUL’S JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 30 Aug City College L 9-22 City College
Tue, 11 Sep Calvert Hall W 13-6 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 20 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 6-46 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 27 Sep Archbishop Curley W 27-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 15 Oct St. Mary's W 6-0 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 18 Oct John Carroll L 29-31 John Carroll School
Wed, 24 Oct Severn W 28-0 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 1 Nov Boys' Latin L 14-18 St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME