BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2019 ST. MARY’S BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 2 Mar Georgetown Prep L 7-10 Georgetown Prep
Fri, 8 Mar St. Stephen's/St. Agnes (VA) L 14-18 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 15 Mar Landon W 10-4 Landon School
Sat, 16 Mar St. Anne's Belfield (VA) W 13-7 St. Anne’s Belfield (VA)
Wed, 20 Mar Episcopal (VA) L 4-14
Fri, 22 Mar Appoquinimink (DE) W 25-7 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 29 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 15-7 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 2 Apr St. Paul's W 11-9 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 5 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 14-7 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 9 Apr Calvert Hall L 9-13 Calvert Hall
Fri, 12 Apr Gilman W 8-6 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 16 Apr Boys' Latin W 9-8 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 23 Apr John Carroll W 14-6 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 26 Apr McDonogh L 5-12 McDonogh School
Tue, 30 Apr Severn W 13-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 1 May Annapolis W 17-9 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 7 May Mount St. Joseph W 13-6 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 14 May Boys' Latin MIAA A Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
7:05 pm
Johnny Unitas Stadium
Fri, 17 May Calvert Hall MIAA A Conference Lacrosse Championships
L 7-15
Johnny Unitas Stadium

 

2019 ST. MARY’S BOYS JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 9 Mar St. Stephen's/St. Agnes (VA) W 7-3 St. Stephens/St. Agnes
Fri, 15 Mar Landon W 12-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 19 Mar Gonzaga W 12-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 20 Mar Episcopal (PA) W 14-0 Episcopal Academy (PA)
Thr, 28 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 5-6 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 1 Apr St. Paul's W 11-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 4 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 5-14 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 8 Apr Calvert Hall W 6-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 11 Apr Gilman W 10-3 Gilman School
Mon, 15 Apr Boys' Latin W 3-2 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 17 Apr Severna Park W 15-3 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 22 Apr John Carroll W 14-2 John Carroll School
Thr, 25 Apr McDonogh W 23-4 McDonogh School
Mon, 29 Apr Severn W 8-5 Severn School
Mon, 6 May Mount St. Joseph W 16-3 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 9 May Boys' Latin MIAA JV A Lacrosse Semifinals
L 5-14
St. Mary’s (HS)

 

2019 ST. MARY’S BOYS FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 7-8 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 3 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 13-14 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 8 Apr Calvert Hall L 5-11 Calvert Hall
Wed, 10 Apr Gilman L 5-10 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 15 Apr Boys' Latin L 6-9 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 17 Apr Annapolis W 10-6 Annapolis HS
Thr, 2 May Archbishop Curley L 6-16 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 6 May Mount St. Joseph W 18-4 Mount St. Joseph