2021 ST. MARY’S
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 23 Mar John Carroll W 9-6 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 30 Mar McDonogh L 10-16 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 6 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 9-7 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 9 Apr Calvert Hall W 7-6 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 27 Apr St. Paul's PPD St. Paul’s School
Wed, 28 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 10-4 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 30 Apr Gilman W 7-6 Gilman School
Tue, 4 May Boys' Latin W 11-10 OT Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 6 May Archbishop Spalding L 6-10 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 11 May Severn 4:00 pm Severn School

 

2021 ST. MARY’S
JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 29 Mar McDonogh W 9-1 McDonogh School
Tue, 6 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 12-13 OT St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 8 Apr Calvert Hall W 9-5 Calvert Hall
Thr, 22 Apr St. Paul's W 11-1 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 26 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 29 Apr Gilman W 16-3 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 3 May Boys' Latin W 7-6 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 6 May Archbishop Spalding W 10-4 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 8 May Mount St. Joseph 1:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 10 May Severn 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)

 

2021 ST. MARY’S
FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 24 Mar Mount St. Joseph W 9-6 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 7 Apr Calvert Hall L 4-5 OT Calvert Hall
Mon, 19 Apr Archbishop Curley W 6-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 3 May Boys' Latin W 6-3 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 7 May Mount St. Joseph W 12-5 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 10 May Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)