BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2020 ST. MARY’S BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Mar Georgetown Prep L 13-14 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 13 Mar Landon PPD St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 18 Mar West Potomac (VA) 6:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 20 Mar St. Mary's-Ryken 5:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 28 Mar John Carroll 12:00 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 31 Mar Calvert Hall 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 3 Apr Boys' Latin 7:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 4 Apr Broadneck 6:00 pm Broadneck HS
Tue, 7 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 14 Apr McDonogh 6:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 17 Apr Archbishop Spalding 7:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 21 Apr Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Fri, 24 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 28 Apr St. Paul's 7:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 5 May Severn 4:00 pm Severn School

 

2020 ST. MARY’S BOYS JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Mar Georgetown Prep W 7-2 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 13 Mar Landon PPD St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 19 Mar St. Mary's-Ryken PPD St. Mary’s-Ryken
Thr, 26 Mar John Carroll 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 30 Mar Calvert Hall 4:30 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 2 Apr Boys' Latin 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 4 Apr Broadneck 4:00 pm Broadneck HS
Wed, 8 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 14 Apr McDonogh 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 20 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 23 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 27 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Thr, 30 Apr Gonzaga 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 5 May Severn 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)

 

2020 ST. MARY’S BOYS FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 3 Mar Friends 4:15 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 16 Mar Mount St. Joseph PPD St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 30 Mar Calvert Hall 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 2 Apr Boys' Latin 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 6 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 13 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 15 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 20 Apr Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Wed, 22 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 27 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School