2021 ST. MARY’S
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 30 Mar Boys' Latin L 4-17 Cannon Club
Fri, 9 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 0-21 Walden Country Club
Tue, 13 Apr Saints Peter & Paul L 0.5-20.5 Talbot Country Club
Wed, 14 Apr Archbishop Curley L 6-15 Sparrows Point Country Club
Tue, 20 Apr Archbishop Curley L 5-16 Old South Country Club
Thr, 22 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 0-21 Cannon Club
Wed, 28 Apr Severn L 0-21 Compass Pointe Golf Course
Thr, 29 Apr John Carroll W 13-8 Cannon Club
Mon, 3 May John Carroll 4:00 pm Maryland Golf & Country Club
Tue, 4 May Boys' Latin W 12-9 Suburban Country Club
Thr, 6 May Saints Peter & Paul 10.5-10.5 Cannon Club
Fri, 7 May Severn PPD Cannon Club
Mon, 10 May Boys' Latin MIAA B Quarterfinals
3:30 pm
Suburban Country Club