BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2018 ST. MARY’S VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 31 Aug Episcopal (VA) L 0-20 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Sat, 8 Sep Landon L 3-40 Landon School
Fri, 14 Sep Delmar (DE) L 23-35 Delmar HS (DE)
Sat, 22 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 13-10 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 28 Sep John Carroll W 17-0 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Fri, 5 Oct Archbishop Curley W 27-24 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 12 Oct St. Paul's W 28-7 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 19 Oct Boys' Latin W 20-17 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Fri, 26 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-14 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 2 Nov Severn W 12-0 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Sun, 11 Nov St. Vincent Pallotti MIAA B Championship
W 21-7
Good Counsel

2018 ST. MARY’S JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 30 Aug Mount St. Joseph L 0-25 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 6 Sep Landon W 8-6 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 13 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 8-20 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 20 Sep Loyola Blakefield L 17-28 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 27 Sep John Carroll L 8-18 John Carroll School
Thr, 4 Oct Archbishop Curley W 14-0 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Mon, 15 Oct St. Paul's L 0-6 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 18 Oct Boys' Latin L 30-42 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 25 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti W 8-6 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Thr, 1 Nov Severn W 38-0 Severn School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME