2020-2021 ST. MARY’S
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 15 Feb Gerstell L 51-55 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 17 Feb Archbishop Curley W 57-55 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 20 Feb Indian Creek W 68-36 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 22 Feb Saints Peter & Paul W 84-26 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 24 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep W 74-40 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 26 Feb Archbishop Curley W 59-49 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 1 Mar Indian Creek W 60-53 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 3 Mar Chapelgate Christian W 73-44 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 8 Mar Chapelgate Christian W 73-50 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 10 Mar St. Paul's W 56-38 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 12 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep W 74-54 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Mon, 15 Mar Gilman W 57-53 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 18 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti W 54-44 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Mon, 22 Mar Georgetown Prep W 66-63 St. Mary’s (HS)

 

 

2020-2021 ST. MARY’S
BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent