BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 ST. MARY’S BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 20 Nov Annapolis Area Christian L 62-73 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 30 Nov Friends L 67-72 Friends School
Fri, 7 Dec Key W 78-74 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 12 Dec Broadneck L 66-81 Broadneck HS
Sat, 15 Dec McLean (VA) L 71-75 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 17 Dec Kent Island L 54-64 Kent Island HS
Wed, 19 Dec Chapelgate Christian W 58-54 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 21 Dec Gerstell L 55-64 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 27 Dec Hewlett (NY) North Caroline Tournament
W 78-65
Chesapeake College
Fri, 28 Dec Arundel North Caroline Tournament Championship
L 53-62
Chesapeake College
Thr, 3 Jan Archbishop Curley W 59-48 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 7 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 65-80 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 11 Jan St. Paul's L 45-57 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 18 Jan Severn L 56-62 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 23 Jan Friends L 71-74 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 25 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 71-62 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 2 Feb Gerstell L 58-76 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 4 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep L 52-65 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 6 Feb Indian Creek L 38-45 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 8 Feb St. Paul's L 50-59 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 11 Feb Indian Creek L 45-66 Indian Creek School
Fri, 15 Feb Severn W 67-64 Severn School
Sat, 16 Feb Archbishop Curley L 36-72 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 26 Feb Gilman Private Schools Tournament Quarterfinals
L 39-74
Gilman School

 

 

2018-19 ST. MARY’S BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 20 Nov Annapolis Area Christian L 49-60 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 30 Nov Friends W 71-34 Friends School
Wed, 12 Dec Broadneck L 44-51 Broadneck HS
Mon, 17 Dec Kent Island L 40-66 Kent Island HS
Wed, 19 Dec Chapelgate Christian W 41-29 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 21 Dec Gerstell L 43-52 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 27 Dec Severna Park Meade Tournament
11:00 am
Meade HS
Fri, 28 Dec Glenelg Meade Tournament
11:00 am
Meade HS
Thr, 3 Jan Archbishop Curley L 23-44 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 7 Jan St. John's Catholic Prep L 40-41 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 11 Jan St. Paul's L 39-44 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 18 Jan Severn W 56-39 Severn School
Wed, 23 Jan Friends W 70-37 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 25 Jan Chapelgate Christian W 49-27 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 2 Feb Gerstell L 45-67 St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 4 Feb St. John's Catholic Prep W 56-28 St. Mary’s (HS)
Wed, 6 Feb Indian Creek W 62-21 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 8 Feb St. Paul's W 53-50 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 11 Feb Indian Creek W 68-23 Indian Creek School
Tue, 12 Feb Severna Park 4:00 pm Severna Park HS
Fri, 15 Feb Severn W 41-31 St. Mary’s (HS)
Sat, 16 Feb Archbishop Curley L 35-37 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 19 Feb Gerstell MIAA JV Semifinal
L 47-53
Gerstell Academy