2021 ST. MARY’S
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 15 Mar Archbishop Curley L 2-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 17 Mar Annapolis Area Christian W 10-0 (5 innings) Bestgate Park
Mon, 22 Mar McDonogh W 9-2 McDonogh School
Fri, 26 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 6-8 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 30 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 5-3 Bestgate Park
Tue, 6 Apr Calvert Hall L 1-14 5 Innings Bestgate Park
Thr, 8 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 8-9 Bestgate Park
Sat, 10 Apr John Carroll L 6-7 Bestgate Park
Fri, 16 Apr Gilman L 3-7 Gilman School
Mon, 19 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:30 pm Bestgate Park
Tue, 20 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Thr, 22 Apr John Carroll 4:15 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 27 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Thr, 29 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:30 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 4 May Gilman 4:30 pm Bestgate Park
Thr, 6 May Calvert Hall 4:30 pm Calvert Hall
Tue, 11 May Loyola Blakefield 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield

 

2021 ST. MARY’S
JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 15 Mar Archbishop Curley L 1-11 Bestgate Park
Fri, 26 Mar Mount St. Joseph PPD Bestgate Park
Tue, 30 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 0-14 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 6 Apr Calvert Hall L 2-12 Calvert Hall
Thr, 8 Apr Loyola Blakefield PPD Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 10 Apr John Carroll L 6-7 8 Innings John Carroll School
Tue, 13 Apr Archbishop Curley L 2-12 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 16 Apr Gilman L 7-12 Bestgate Park
Thr, 22 Apr John Carroll 4:15 pm Bestgate Park
Tue, 27 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 29 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Tue, 4 May Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Thr, 6 May Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Tue, 11 May Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm Bestgate Park