BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2019 ST. MARY’S VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 15 Mar Dematha L 1-4 Bestgate Park
Mon, 18 Mar Archbishop Curley L 0-10 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 23 Mar Severna Park L 0-2 Bestgate Park
Tue, 26 Mar McDonogh L 4-9 McDonogh School
Wed, 27 Mar St. Paul's W 8-4 Bestgate Park
Fri, 29 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 1-7 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 1 Apr Calvert Hall L 1-12 Bestgate Park
Tue, 2 Apr Gilman L 2-9 Bestgate Park
Wed, 10 Apr Archbishop Curley L 2-10 Bestgate Park
Fri, 12 Apr Calvert Hall L 1-5 Calvert Hall
Tue, 16 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 3-4 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 17 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 4-6 Bestgate Park
Tue, 23 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 2-13 Bestgate Park
Wed, 24 Apr St. Paul's W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Sat, 27 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 1-10 Bestgate Park
Mon, 29 Apr John Carroll L 0-1 John Carroll School
Tue, 30 Apr Gilman L 5-11 Gilman School
Mon, 6 May Queen Anne's W 6-0 Bestgate Park
Tue, 7 May Loyola Blakefield L 0-10 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 8 May McDonogh W 8-3 Bestgate Park
Thr, 9 May John Carroll L 3-9 Bestgate Park

 

2018 ST. MARY’S JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 15 Mar DeMatha L 2-7 Bestgate Park
Mon, 18 Mar Archbishop Curley L 0-3 Bestgate Park
Thr, 21 Mar Severna Park TBA Severna Park HS
Fri, 22 Mar Bishop McNamara 4:00 pm Bestgate Park
Mon, 25 Mar McDonogh W 8-2 Bestgate Park
Wed, 27 Mar St. Paul's L 7-11 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 29 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 1-3 Bestgate Park
Mon, 1 Apr Calvert Hall L 1-13 Calvert Hall
Tue, 2 Apr Gilman L 3-7 Gilman School
Mon, 8 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 0-12 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 10 Apr Archbishop Curley L 4-18 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 16 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 1-12 Bestgate Park
Mon, 22 Apr McDonogh W 7-3 McDonogh School
Tue, 23 Apr Mount St. Joseph L 0-25 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 26 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 0-11 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 29 Apr John Carroll L 1-7 Bestgate Park
Tue, 30 Apr Gilman L 1-4 Bestgate Park
Thr, 2 May John Carroll L 1-7 John Carroll School
Mon, 6 May Calvert Hall L 0-15 Redwood Field
Tue, 7 May Loyola Blakefield L 1-11 Bestgate Park