2021 ST. JOHN’S CATHOLIC PREP
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 29 Mar Jemicy L 0.5-20.5 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Thr, 8 Apr Friends L 0.5-20.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Mon, 12 Apr Glenelg Country W 15.5-5.5 Willow Springs Golf Course
Thr, 15 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 10-11 Worthington Manor Golf Cub
Mon, 19 Apr Beth Tfiloh L 2-19 Suburban Country Club
Tue, 20 Apr Jemicy L 0-21 Holly Hills Country Club
Mon, 26 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 14-7 Worthington Manor Golf Cub
Tue, 27 Apr Beth Tfiloh L 3-18 Worthington Manor Golf Cub
Wed, 28 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 7.5-13.5 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Mon, 3 May Friends L 3-18 Holly Hills Country Club
Tue, 4 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 18-3 Hillendale Country Club
Thr, 6 May Glenelg Country L 10-11 Willow Springs Golf Course
Mon, 10 May St. Vincent Pallotti MIAA C Quarterfinals
L 8-13
Gunpowder Falls Golf Club