BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK

2018 ST. JOHN’S CATHOLIC PREP VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 19 Mar Friends W 13-1 McCurdy Field
Mon, 26 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 10-5 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 28 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti L 2-9 McCurdy Field
Tue, 3 Apr Park W 14-3 Park School Sugar Campus
Thr, 5 Apr Severn W 10-0 McCurdy Field
Fri, 6 Apr Glenelg Country W 4-3 McCurdy Field
Mon, 9 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 0-8 McCurdy Field
Wed, 11 Apr Boys' Latin L 2-3 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 13 Apr Friends W 14-3 Medfield Heights ES
Tue, 17 Apr Gerstell L 2-11 McCurdy Field
Thr, 19 Apr Glenelg Country L 3-8 Glenelg Country
Mon, 23 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 16-2 McCurdy Field
Fri, 27 Apr Park W 3-2 McCurdy Field
Sat, 28 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti W 8-6 Panther Park
Tue, 1 May Severn L 3-10 Kinder Farm Park
Thr, 3 May Annapolis Area Christian W 11-0 Joe Cannon Stadium
Sat, 5 May Gerstell W 9-5 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 7 May Boys' Latin W 4-3 McCurdy Field
Fri, 11 May Gerstell L 4-7 McCurdy Field
Mon, 14 May St. Vincent Pallotti L 2-10 McCurdy Field