BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL
GOLF  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2017 SEVERN BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 31 Aug Annapolis Area Christian W 3-0 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 1 Sep Severna Park L 0-4 South River HS
Sat, 2 Sep South River L 0-4 South River HS
Wed, 6 Sep St. Mary's W 5-1 Severn School
Fri, 8 Sep St. Mary's-Ryken W 5-0 Severn School
Mon, 11 Sep Concordia Prep L 1-3 Severn School
Wed, 13 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 1-2 Severn School
Fri, 15 Sep Friends L 1-2 Friends School
Wed, 20 Sep Gerstell W 5-0 Severn School
Mon, 25 Sep Park W 3-2 Park School
Wed, 27 Sep Boys' Latin L 2-3 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 29 Sep Annapolis Area Christian L 0-2 Severn School
Tue, 3 Oct St. Mary's L 0-1 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Mon, 9 Oct Concordia Prep L 2-5 Concordia Prep
Wed, 11 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 8-1 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 13 Oct Friends L 3-4 Severn School
Wed, 18 Oct Gerstell W 2-1 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 19 Oct Park W 2-1 Severn School
Wed, 25 Oct Boys' Latin W 8-0 Severn School
Mon, 30 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 3-0 Severn School
Thr, 2 Nov Friends L 0-4 Friends School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 SEVERN BOYS JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 6-0 Severn School
Wed, 6 Sep St. Mary's L 0-2 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)
Wed, 13 Sep Saints Peter & Paul W 6-1 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 15 Sep Friends L 0-3 Severn School
Mon, 25 Sep Park 0-0 Severn School
Wed, 27 Sep Boys' Latin L 0-3 Severn School
Fri, 29 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 3-2 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 4 Oct St. Mary's W 3-0 Severn School
Wed, 11 Oct Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 13 Oct Friends L 0-2 Friends School
Tue, 17 Oct Saints Peter & Paul W 5-1 Severn School
Thr, 19 Oct Park L 0-2 Park School
Wed, 25 Oct Boys' Latin L 2-3 Boys’ Latin School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME