BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL
GOLF  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2018 SEVERN VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Mon, 26 Mar Archbishop Curley W 20-1 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 28 Mar John Carroll W 11-10 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Wed, 4 Apr Boys' Latin L 10-11 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Tue, 10 Apr St. Mary's W 17.5-3.5 Naval Academy Golf Club
Wed, 11 Apr Saints Peter & Paul W 20-1 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Mon, 16 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 12.5-8.5 Eisenhower Golf Course
Thr, 19 Apr Archbishop Curley W 21-0 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Mon, 30 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 13-8 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Wed, 2 May John Carroll W 11.5-9.5 Maryland Golf & Country Club
Thr, 3 May Saints Peter & Paul W 17-4 Hog Neck Golf Course
Mon, 7 May Boys' Latin L 6-15 Suburban Country Club
Thr, 10 May St. Mary's W 15-6 Naval Academy Golf Club
Fri, 18 May John Carroll W 15-6 Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Mon, 21 May Boys' Latin L 8-13 Caves Valley Golf Club