BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL
GOLF  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2019 SEVERN VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Thr, 14 Mar Saints Peter & Paul W 20-1 Compass Pointe Golf Course
Tue, 26 Mar Archbishop Curley W 20-1 Compass Pointe Golf Course
Wed, 27 Mar John Carroll L 4.5-16.5 Maryland Golf & Country Club
Wed, 3 Apr Boys' Latin W 15-6 Suburban Country Club
Mon, 8 Apr St. Mary's W 14.5-6.5 Compass Pointe Golf Course
Wed, 10 Apr Saints Peter & Paul W 12.5-8.5 Hog Neck Golf Course
Tue, 23 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 19-2 Compass Pointe Golf Course
Mon, 29 Apr John Carroll L 9-12 Compass Pointe Golf Course
Thr, 2 May Archbishop Curley W 14.5-6.5 Sparrows Point Country Club
Fri, 3 May Annapolis Area Christian W 17.5-3.5 Walden Country Club
Mon, 6 May Boys' Latin W 16-5 Compass Pointe Golf Course
Wed, 8 May St. Mary's W 18.5-2.5 Naval Academy Golf Club
Wed, 15 May Boys' Latin MIAA B Conference Golf Semifinal
W 14-7
Compass Pointe Golf Course
Sat, 18 May John Carroll MIAA B Conference Golf Championship
W 12-9
Caves Valley Golf Club