BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL
GOLF  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WRESTLING

2017 SEVERN VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Annapolis Area Christian W 41-16 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 8 Sep Maryland Christian W 48-0 Severn School
Fri, 15 Sep St. Alban's W 32-6 Severn School
Fri, 22 Sep St. Paul's♦ W 13-12 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 29 Sep Archbishop Curley♦ W 14-0 Severn School
Fri, 6 Oct Maret (DC) W 41-24 Severn School
Sat, 14 Oct Boys' Latin♦ W 27-21 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 21 Oct John Carroll♦ W 27-14 Severn School
Fri, 27 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti♦ L 31-37 Fairland Regional Park
Sat, 4 Nov St. Mary's♦ L 7-35 Severn School
Sat, 11 Nov St. Mary's L 14-28 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2017 SEVERN JV FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 15 Sep St. Alban's L 28-29 St. Alban’s (DC)
Wed, 20 Sep St. Paul's L 12-18 Severn School
Thr, 28 Sep Archbishop Curley L 7-42 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 12 Oct Boys' Latin L 7-20 Severn School
Thr, 19 Oct John Carroll L 6-27 John Carroll School
Thr, 26 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-1 Severn School
Thr, 2 Nov St. Mary's L 0-1 Pascal Field (St. Mary’s)

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME