2021 SAINTS PETER & PAUL
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 23 Mar Boys' Latin L 6.5-14.5 Talbot Country Club
Tue, 30 Mar Severn W 15-6 Talbot Country Club
Tue, 13 Apr St. Mary's W 20.5-0.5 Talbot Country Club
Thr, 15 Apr Boys' Latin L 6.5-14.5 Suburban Country Club
Fri, 16 Apr Archbishop Curley L 8.5-12.5 Sparrows Point Country Club
Wed, 21 Apr Severn L 2.5-18.5 Compass Pointe Golf Course
Fri, 23 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 5-16 Talbot Country Club
Mon, 26 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 7.5-13.5 Walden Country Club
Wed, 28 Apr John Carroll PPD Talbot Country Club
Thr, 29 Apr Archbishop Curley L 10-11 Talbot Country Club
Fri, 30 Apr John Carroll PPD Talbot Country Club
Thr, 6 May St. Mary's 10.5-10.5 Cannon Club
Mon, 10 May Archbishop Curley MIAA B Quarterfinals
3:30 pm
Sparrows Point Country Club