BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS

2020 SAINTS PETER & PAUL VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 19 Mar Perry Hall Christian PPD Talbot County Community Center
Mon, 23 Mar Indian Creek PPD Indian Creek School
Tue, 24 Mar Beth Tfiloh PPD Sudbrook MS
Mon, 30 Mar St. Frances 4:00 pm Druid Hill Park
Wed, 1 Apr Chapelgate Christian 4:00 pm Talbot County Community Center
Fri, 3 Apr Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Mon, 6 Apr Park 4:00 pm Talbot County Community Center
Wed, 8 Apr Key 4:00 pm Talbot County Community Center
Mon, 20 Apr Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm Talbot County Community Center
Wed, 22 Apr Holly Grove 4:00 pm Holly Grove Christian School
Wed, 22 Apr St. Frances 4:00 pm Talbot County Community Center
Fri, 24 Apr Chapelgate Christian 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Mon, 27 Apr Loch Raven 4:00 pm Talbot County Community Center
Tue, 28 Apr Concordia Prep 3:30 pm Talbot County Community Center
Thr, 30 Apr Park 4:15 pm Park School Sugar Campus
Mon, 4 May Key 4:00 pm Pal Park