BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS

2018 SAINTS PETER & PAUL VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 16 Mar Annapolis Area Christian L 7-16 Talbot County Community Center
Mon, 26 Mar Key W 15-4 Pal Park
Wed, 28 Mar Beth Tfiloh W 13-4 Talbot County Community Center
Mon, 9 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 4-3 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 11 Apr Concordia Prep L 1-7 Concordia Prep
Fri, 13 Apr Indian Creek L 4-14 Talbot County Community Center
Tue, 17 Apr Key W 18-5 Talbot County Community Center
Thr, 19 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 18-3 Sudbrook MS
Wed, 25 Apr Kent County 4:00 pm Talbot County Community Center
Tue, 1 May Chapelgate Christian W 11-1 Talbot County Community Center
Thr, 3 May Concordia Prep L 0-8 Concordia Prep
Fri, 4 May Indian Creek L 3-5 Indian Creek School
Mon, 7 May St. Michael's 4:00 pm Talbot County Community Center
Wed, 9 May Indian Creek 4:00 pm Indian Creek School