BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS

2020 PARK BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Mar Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Tue, 10 Mar St. Mary's-Ryken L 6-7 (2OT) St. Mary’s-Ryken
Thr, 26 Mar Fellowship of Christian Athletes 4:30 pm Park School
Fri, 27 Mar Hereford 7:00 pm U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Fri, 3 Apr Saints Peter & Paul 4:00 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 17 Apr Friends 7:00 pm U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Tue, 21 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Fri, 24 Apr Annapolis Area Christian 4:15 pm Park School
Tue, 28 Apr Indian Creek 4:15 pm Indian Creek School
Fri, 1 May Glenelg Country 4:15 pm Park School
Tue, 5 May Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Park School