BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS

2019 PARK BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Mar Indian Creek W 14-6 Park School
Wed, 27 Mar Saints Peter & Paul L 6-10 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 29 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep W 10-9 Park School
Tue, 2 Apr Glenelg Country L 7-9 Glenelg Country
Wed, 3 Apr Saints Peter & Paul L 8-10 Park School
Tue, 9 Apr Gerstell W 11-5 Park School
Fri, 12 Apr Friends L 8-12 Park School
Tue, 16 Apr Archbishop Curley L 4-16 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 25 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 12-4 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 30 Apr Glenelg Country L 6-10 Park School
Mon, 6 May Gerstell W 17-12 Park School
Wed, 8 May Archbishop Curley L 4-17 Park School
Thr, 9 May Friends W 11-8 Friends School