BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS

2019-2020 PARK SCHOOL
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 25 Nov Greater Grace 5:45 pm Greater Grace
Mon, 2 Dec St. Mary's W 54-49 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 5 Dec Carroll Christian W 64-54 Park School
Tue, 10 Dec Loch Raven L 47-51 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 12 Dec St. Paul's L 36-53 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 17 Dec Rosedale Baptist W 57-44 Park School
Wed, 18 Dec Carver A&T L 33-38 Park School
Fri, 3 Jan Southern Maryland Christian L 56-63 Park School
Mon, 6 Jan Beth Tfiloh W 63-26 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 13 Jan Key W 61-49 Fusco Athletic Park
Tue, 14 Jan Saints Peter & Paul W 52-35 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 17 Jan Jemicy W 64-54 Park School
Mon, 27 Jan Beth Tfiloh W 59-47 Park School
Tue, 28 Jan Key L 48-56 Park School
Thr, 30 Jan Cristo Rey L 32-47 Park School
Mon, 3 Feb Concordia Prep W 59-47 Concordia Prep
Fri, 7 Feb Saints Peter & Paul W 63-34 Park School
Mon, 10 Feb Concordia Prep W 49-31 Park School
Tue, 11 Feb Jemicy W 64-53 Jemicy School
Fri, 14 Feb Cristo Rey W 61-56 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Thr, 20 Feb Key MIAA C Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 56-54
Park School
Sun, 23 Feb Cristo Rey MIAA C Conferene Basketball Championship
L 50-58
Harford Community College

 

 

2019-2020 PARK SCHOOL
BOYS JV BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Mon, 2 Dec St. Mary's L 22-64 Park School
Thr, 5 Dec Carroll Christian L 28-54 Park School
Tue, 10 Dec Loch Raven 4:00 pm Loch Raven HS
Thr, 12 Dec St. Paul's L 24-58 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 17 Dec Saints Peter & Paul W 50-39 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 19 Dec Key L 42-59 Park School
Tue, 14 Jan Cristo Rey W 48-47 Park School
Tue, 21 Jan Concordia Prep W 58-54 Park School
Fri, 24 Jan Jemicy W 73-37 Jemicy School
Tue, 28 Jan Beth Tfiloh L 45-50 Park School
Fri, 31 Jan Saints Peter & Paul W 62-24 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Mon, 3 Feb St. Paul's W 56-52 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 4 Feb Key W 75-63 Fusco Athletic Park
Fri, 7 Feb St. Paul's W 52-43 Park School
Wed, 12 Feb Archbishop Curley W 60-56 Park School
Fri, 14 Feb Archbishop Curley W 49-42 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 19 Feb Cristo Rey MIAA JV C Basketball Semifinals
L 56-58
Park School