BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 4 Sep Archbishop Curley W 3-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 6 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 11 Sep St. Paul's W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 13 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 16 Sep Calvert Hall W 3-2 Calvert Hall
Wed, 18 Sep Gilman W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 23 Sep Boys' Latin W 3-1 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 25 Sep John Carroll L 2-3 John Carroll School
Mon, 30 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 2 Oct Archbishop Curley W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 7 Oct St. Paul's W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 11 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 2-3 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 14 Oct Calvert Hall W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 16 Oct Gilman L 1-3 Gilman School
Wed, 23 Oct John Carroll W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 25 Oct Boys' Latin W 3-0 Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 30 Oct Gilman MIAA Semifinals
L 2-3
Mount St. Joseph

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE MATCH

2019 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH JV VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Wed, 4 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 6 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 1-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 11 Sep St. Paul's W 2-1 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 13 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 2-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 16 Sep Calvert Hall L 1-2 Calvert Hall
Wed, 18 Sep Gilman L 0-2 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 20 Sep Friends♦ W 2-0 Friends School
Mon, 23 Sep Boys' Latin L 0-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 25 Sep John Carroll W 2-0 John Carroll School
Mon, 30 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 2 Oct Archbishop Curley W 2-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 7 Oct St. Paul's W 2-0 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 11 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-2 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 14 Oct Calvert Hall W 2-1 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 16 Oct Gilman L 0-2 Gilman School
Fri, 18 Oct Friends♦ W 2-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 23 Oct John Carroll W 2-1 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 25 Oct Boys' Latin W 2-1 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 29 Oct Loyola Blakefield MIAA JV Semifinals
L 0-2
Loyola Blakefield

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE MATCH