2020 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 31 Oct Archbishop Curley W 3-1 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 4 Nov Calvert Hall W 3-2 Calvert Hall
Fri, 6 Nov John Carroll W 4-1 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 10 Nov Loyola Blakefield W 3-2 OT Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 14 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 5-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 16 Nov Archbishop Curley W 7-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 18 Nov Calvert Hall W 4-1 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 20 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 5-0 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 24 Nov John Carroll Cancelled John Carroll School
Sat, 28 Nov Loyola Blakefield Cancelled Mount St. Joseph

2020 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

 

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 31 Oct Archbishop Curley L 1-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 5 Nov John Carroll W 2-1 John Carroll School
Sat, 7 Nov Calvert Hall L 1-2 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 10 Nov Archbishop Spalding W 5-0 Archbishop Spalding
Wed, 18 Nov Calvert Hall W 2-0 Calvert Hall
Tue, 24 Nov John Carroll Cancelled Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 28 Nov Loyola Blakefield Cancelled Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 2 Dec Archbishop Curley Cancelled Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 5 Dec Archbishop Spalding Cancelled Mount St. Joseph

2020 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
FRESH/SOPH SOCCER SCHEDULE

 

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 31 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-1 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 7 Nov Archbishop Curley W 5-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 17 Nov Calvert Hall L 2-4 Calvert Hall
Sat, 28 Nov Calvert Hall Cancelled Mount St. Joseph