BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2017 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 6 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 8 Sep John Carroll W 1-0 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 9 Sep Leonardtown L 2-6 Catonsville HS
Sat, 9 Sep Catonsville W 3-0 Catonsville HS
Tue, 12 Sep St. Paul's W 6-2 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 15 Sep Gilman W 1-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 18 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 1-0 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 20 Sep Calvert Hall W 2-0 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 22 Sep McDonogh L 0-2 McDonogh School
Fri, 29 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 1-2 Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 2 Oct Archbishop Curley W 4-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 4 Oct John Carroll W 3-0 John Carroll School
Fri, 6 Oct St. Paul's 2-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 11 Oct Gilman W 3-2 Gilman School
Fri, 13 Oct Loyola Blakefield W 1-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 18 Oct Calvert Hall W 1-0 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 20 Oct McDonogh L 1-2 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 21 Oct Leonardtown W 3-2 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 30 Oct Calvert Hall W 3-2 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 2 Nov Archbishop Curley W 2-1 Archbishop Curley HS
Sun, 5 Nov McDonogh L 0-2 Anne Arundel Community College

2017 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 4-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 5 Sep Archbishop Curley L 1-5 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 8 Sep John Carroll L 1-2 John Carroll School
Tue, 12 Sep St. Paul's L 0-1 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 15 Sep Gilman W 2-0 Gilman School
Mon, 18 Sep Loyola Blakefield 0-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 20 Sep Calvert Hall L 0-3 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 22 Sep McDonogh W 2-1 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 29 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 2-1 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 2 Oct Archbishop Curley L 2-3 Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 4 Oct John Carroll 1-1 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 6 Oct St. Paul's W 1-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 11 Oct Gilman W 1-0 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 13 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 0-1 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 17 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-4 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 20 Oct McDonogh W 2-0 McDonogh School
Fri, 27 Oct Calvert Hall L 1-3 Calvert Hall College

2017 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH FRESH/SOPH SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 29 Aug Archbishop Spalding W 2-0 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 31 Aug Archbishop Curley L 1-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 7 Sep St. Paul's W 3-0 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 12 Sep Loyola Blakefield W 2-0 Loyola Blakefield
Thr, 14 Sep Gilman W 3-1 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 19 Sep Calvert Hall 0-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 20 Sep McDonogh W 5-1 McDonogh School
Fri, 22 Sep DeMatha 1-1 Heurich Field
Mon, 25 Sep Good Counsel W 4-0 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 28 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 1-0 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 3 Oct Archbishop Curley 1-1 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 10 Oct St. Paul's W 8-0 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 12 Oct Gilman W 1-0 Gilman School
Mon, 16 Oct Loyola Blakefield W 4-0 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 19 Oct Calvert Hall L 0-3 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 24 Oct McDonogh W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 27 Oct Good Counsel W 9-0 Mount St. Joseph