2021 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 19 Mar Saints Peter & Paul W 5-2 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 23 Mar McDonogh L 3-16 McDonogh School
Fri, 26 Mar Archbishop Curley W 16-4 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 30 Mar St. Paul's L 5-10 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 1 Apr Westtown (PA) W 12-7 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 6 Apr Severn L 8-9 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 9 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 1-15 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 23 Apr DeMatha 4:00 pm Heurich Field
Wed, 28 Apr Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 28 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 30 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 4 May Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Fri, 7 May Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 11 May Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding

2021 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 22 Mar McDonogh L 4-11 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 29 Mar St. Paul's W 7-2 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 6 Apr Severn L 4-9 Severn School
Thr, 8 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 4-13 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 12 Apr Calvert Hall L 0-15 Calvert Hall
Thr, 15 Apr St. Mary's PPD Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 23 Apr DeMatha PPD Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 29 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 3 May Gilman 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 6 May Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 10 May Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph

2021 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 24 Mar St. Mary's L 6-9 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 25 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 10-5 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 12 Apr Calvert Hall L 2-14 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 14 Apr St. Mary's 4:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 26 Apr Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 7 May Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 10 May Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding