BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Mar DeMatha L 4-10 Heurich Field
Fri, 8 Mar St. John's College (DC) L 2-11 St. John’s College (DC)
Tue, 12 Mar St. Stephen's/St. Agnes (VA) L 5-7 St. Stephens/St. Agnes
Sat, 16 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) L 3-10 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 21 Mar River Hill W 14-11 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 26 Mar Westminster L 5-10 Westminster HS
Sat, 30 Mar Catonsville W 10-2 Catonsville HS
Mon, 1 Apr Gilman L 1-11 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 5 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 6-11 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 9 Apr St. Paul's L 2-14 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 12 Apr Severn L 5-8 Severn School
Tue, 16 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 9-12 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 23 Apr Calvert Hall L 3-19 Calvert Hall
Fri, 26 Apr Boys' Latin L 6-10 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 30 Apr McDonogh L 5-18 McDonogh School
Fri, 3 May John Carroll W 7-6 John Carroll School
Tue, 7 May St. Mary's L 6-13 Mount St. Joseph

2019 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH JV LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 9 Mar St. John's College (DC) L 5-6 St. John’s College (DC)
Tue, 12 Mar Landon L 4-8 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 16 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) L 3-10 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 18 Mar Georgetown Prep L 4-12 Georgetown Prep
Thr, 21 Mar River Hill W 16-0 River Hill HS
Fri, 22 Mar DeMatha L 1-5 Heurich Field
Fri, 29 Mar St. Stephen's/St. Agnes (VA) L 7-14 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 1 Apr Gilman L 2-10 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 4 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 4-12 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 8 Apr St. Paul's L 4-13 St. Paul’s School
Thr, 11 Apr Severn L 5-10 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 15 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 3-9 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 22 Apr Calvert Hall L 3-10 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 25 Apr Boys' Latin L 0-14 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 29 Apr McDonogh W 6-5 McDonogh School
Thr, 2 May John Carroll L 9-12 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 6 May St. Mary's L 3-16 St. Mary’s (HS)

2019 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH FRESH/SOPH LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 11 Mar Gonzaga L 2-13 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 19 Mar DeMatha L 1-13 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 27 Mar Gerstell L 6-7 Gerstell Academy
Sat, 30 Mar Catonsville L 5-7 Catonsville HS
Mon, 1 Apr Gilman L 4-8 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 3 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 1-7 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 10 Apr Friends L 3-8 Friends School
Mon, 15 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 3-11 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 22 Apr Calvert Hall L 2-10 Calvert Hall
Wed, 24 Apr Boys' Latin L 2-10 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 29 Apr Archbishop Curley L 5-14 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 6 May St. Mary's L 4-18 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 30 Oct Calvert Hall MIAA Fresh/Soph Soccer Championship
3:15 pm
Mount St. Joseph