BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2020 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 27 Mar Archbishop Spalding PPD Chartwell Golf & Country Club
Mon, 30 Mar St. Paul's 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Wed, 1 Apr McDonogh♦ 3:15 pm Woodholme Country Club
Thr, 2 Apr Calvert Hall 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Mon, 6 Apr Loyola Blakefield 3:15 pm Hunt Valley Golf Club
Tue, 7 Apr Gilman 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Thr, 9 Apr McDonogh♦ 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Mon, 20 Apr Archbishop Spalding 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Wed, 22 Apr St. Paul's 3:15 pm Baltimore Country Club Five Farms
Tue, 28 Apr Calvert Hall 3:15 pm Country Club of Maryland
Wed, 29 Apr Gilman 3:15 pm Elkridge Club
Thr, 7 May Loyola Blakefield 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club

2020 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH JV GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 31 Mar Calvert Hall 3:15 pm Hillendale Country Club
Mon, 6 Apr Calvert Hall 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Thr, 16 Apr St. Paul's 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Mon, 20 Apr Gilman 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Tue, 21 Apr Archbishop Spalding♦ 3:15 pm Rolling Road Golf Club
Mon, 27 Apr Loyola Blakefield 3:15 pm Pine Ridge Golf Course
Thr, 30 Apr Gilman 3:15 pm Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Mon, 4 May Archbishop Spalding♦ 3:15 pm TBA