2021 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 16 Mar Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 18-0 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 22 Mar Gilman L 3-5 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 25 Mar Calvert Hall W 7-3 Calvert Hall
Fri, 26 Mar St. Mary's W 8-6 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 1 Apr John Carroll W 14-2 John Carroll School
Sat, 3 Apr St. Maria Goretti W 7-2 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 3 Apr St. Maria Goretti W 5-4 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 6 Apr Archbishop Curley L 2-3 8 Innings Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 8 Apr McDonogh W 17-1 McDonogh School
Sat, 10 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 0-4 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 1-2 Archbishop Spalding
Sat, 17 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 8-6 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 20 Apr Gilman L 0-3 Gilman School
Thr, 22 Apr Calvert Hall W 4-1 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 29 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 8-3 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 1 May St. Mary's W 5-1 Bestgate Park
Tue, 4 May John Carroll W 5-4 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 6 May Archbishop Curley W 2-1 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 11 May McDonogh W 9-3 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 14 May Archbishop Curley MIAA Tournament Gm 3
W 4-3
Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 17 May Gilman MIAA A Tournament Gm 9
L 0-3
Gilman School
Tue, 18 May Calvert Hall MIAA A Tournament Gm 11
L 4-6
Mount St. Joseph

2021 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 20 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 5-6 Archbishop Spalding
Mon, 22 Mar Gilman W 13-6 Gilman School
Tue, 30 Mar Loyola Blakefield W 10-4 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 6 Apr Archbishop Curley W 14-9 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 13 Apr St. John's (DC) L 0-1 St. John’s College (DC)
Thr, 15 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 5-4 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 17 Apr Calvert Hall L 9-12 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 20 Apr Gilman W 17-4 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 22 Apr Calvert Hall L 0-10 Calvert Hall
Sat, 24 Apr John Carroll W 13-10 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 29 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 13-1 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 1 May St. Mary's L 1-6 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 4 May John Carroll W 16-6 John Carroll School
Thr, 6 May Archbishop Curley L 3-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 8 May St. Mary's W 10-3 Bestgate Park
Thr, 13 May Calvert Hall JV "A" Semifinal
L 8-9
Calvert Hall

2021 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH
FRESH/SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 30 Mar Archbishop Spalding W 6-4 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 9 Apr Calvert Hall W 8-7 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 9-2 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 21 Apr St. Paul's W 18-6 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 23 Apr Calvert Hall L 7-8 Redwood Field
Mon, 26 Apr St. Paul's PPD Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 28 Apr Archbishop Curley Susp in T5. TBC 4/28 @ MSJ Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 28 Apr Archbishop Curley PPD Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 5 May Calvert Hall MIAA JV "B" Semifinal
W 8-7
Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 10 May Archbishop Curley MIAA JV "B" Championship
W 10-5
Mount St. Joseph