BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
RUGBY  |  SOCCER  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 15 Mar Potomac School Ripken Experience Tournament (SC)
W 11-1
Ripken Experience (SC)
Sat, 16 Mar Elkins (SC) Ripken Experience Tournament (SC)
W 8-4
Ripken Experience (SC)
Sat, 16 Mar Potomac School Ripken Experience Tournament (SC)
W 7-1
Sun, 17 Mar Archbishop Wood (PA) Ripken Experience Tournament (SC)
L 4-12
Ripken Experience (SC)
Wed, 20 Mar Archbishop Curley W 5-0 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 25 Mar Calvert Hall L 1-15 Calvert Hall
Wed, 27 Mar McDonogh W 5-4 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 29 Mar St. Paul's W 12-8 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 2 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 3-0 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 4 Apr Gilman W 8-5 Gilman School
Mon, 8 Apr John Carroll L 2-9 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 10 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 0-10 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 12 Apr Archbishop Curley W 9-8 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 16 Apr St. Mary's W 4-3 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 18 Apr Calvert Hall L 0-7 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 20 Apr St. Maria Goretti Jack Conley Tournament
W 7-4
Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 20 Apr St. Mary's-Ryken Jack Conley Tournament Championship
W 18-8
Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 22 Apr Loyola Blakefield L 5-8 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 23 Apr St. Mary's W 13-2 Bestgate Park
Wed, 24 Apr McDonogh L 3-5 McDonogh School
Sat, 27 Apr Georgetown Prep L 10-16 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 27 Apr Georgetown Prep W 6-0 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 30 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 4-0 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 2 May Gilman W 5-2 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 3 May St. Paul's W 16-3 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 7 May John Carroll W 6-1 John Carroll School
Fri, 10 May Archbishop Spalding MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 1
W 9-2
Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 13 May Calvert Hall MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 5
L 5-9
Calvert Hall
Thr, 16 May Loyola Blakefield MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 7
W 1-0
Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 17 May Gilman MIAA A Conference Varsity Baseball Tournament - Game 9
L 2-10
Gilman School

2019 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 18 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 0-1 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 20 Mar Archbishop Curley W 4-3 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 25 Mar Calvert Hall W 8-3 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 27 Mar McDonogh W 13-0 McDonogh School
Tue, 2 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 3-1 Archbishop Spalding
Thr, 4 Apr Gilman W 12-5 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 8 Apr John Carroll W 12-4 John Carroll School
Tue, 16 Apr St. Mary's W 12-1 Bestgate Park
Thr, 18 Apr Calvert Hall L 5-6 Calvert Hall
Tue, 23 Apr St. Mary's W 25-0 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 24 Apr McDonogh W 10-0 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 26 Apr St. John's (DC) PPD St. John’s College (DC)
Sat, 27 Apr Georgetown Prep L 1-9 Georgetown Prep
Sat, 27 Apr Georgetown Prep L 13-19 Georgetown Prep
Mon, 29 Apr Archbishop Curley L 1-2 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 30 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 8-6 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 2 May Gilman W 16-4 Gilman School
Tue, 7 May John Carroll W 5-4 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 8 May Loyola Blakefield W 5-1 Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 15 May Archbishop Spalding MIAA JV A Conference Baseball Semifinal
L 2-8
Mount St. Joseph

2019 MOUNT ST. JOSEPH FRESH/SOPH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 14 Mar St. Paul's L 3-7 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 26 Mar St. John's (DC) L 4-15 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 30 Mar Good Counsel L 6-9 Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 1 Apr Good Counsel L 3-5 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 3 Apr Archbishop Curley W 13-2 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 5 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 4-5 Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 9 Apr Calvert Hall L 5-10 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 12 Apr St. John's (DC) PPD St. John’s College (DC)
Mon, 15 Apr Boys' Latin L 1-11 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 17 Apr Archbishop Curley W 14-2 American Legion Post 38
Tue, 23 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 3-6 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 25 Apr Calvert Hall L 7-8 Redwood Field
Mon, 29 Apr St. Paul's L 3-4 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 1 May Boys' Latin L 5-6 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 7 May Archbishop Spalding MIAA JV B Conference Baseball Semifinals
L 3-4
Archbishop Spalding