2021 OUR LADY OF MOUNT CARMEL
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 23 Mar Gunston Day 4:15 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 26 Mar St. Maria Goretti 4:30 pm St. Maria Goretti
Tue, 30 Mar Fellowship of Christian Athletes L 4-9 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 13 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 2-18 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 16 Apr Annapolis Area Christian 4:00 pm Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 20 Apr Beth Tfiloh 4:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 23 Apr Chapelgate Christian 4:00 pm Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 27 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 30 Apr Concordia Prep 5:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 4 May Jemicy 4:00 pm Jemicy School
Tue, 11 May Key 4:00 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel