2021 OUR LADY OF MOUNT CARMEL
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 23 Mar Gunston Day 4:15 pm Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 26 Mar St. Maria Goretti 4:30 pm St. Maria Goretti
Tue, 30 Mar Fellowship of Christian Athletes L 4-9 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 13 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 2-18 Fairland Regional Park
Fri, 16 Apr Annapolis Area Christian PPD Annapolis Area Christian School
Tue, 20 Apr Beth Tfiloh L 8-19 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 27 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep L 1-15 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 30 Apr Concordia Prep L 4-5 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 4 May Jemicy L 9-16 Jemicy School
Mon, 10 May Chapelgate Christian W 11-10 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Tue, 11 May Key L 5-20 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 14 May St. John's Catholic Prep MIAA "C" Conference Quarterfinal
L 0-1 (Forfeit)
Our Lady of Mount Carmel