2021 OUR LADY OF MOUNT CARMEL
VARSITY GOLF SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE MATCH

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 23 Mar Beth Tfiloh L 2.5-18.5 Suburban Country Club
Mon, 12 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 4-17 Gunpowder Falls Golf Club
Wed, 14 Apr Beth Tfiloh L 1.5-19.5 Hillendale Country Club
Thr, 15 Apr Glenelg Country W 15-6 Hillendale Country Club
Mon, 19 Apr Glenelg Country L 9.5-11.5 Willow Springs Golf Course
Mon, 26 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep L 7-14 Worthington Manor Golf Cub
Wed, 28 Apr Friends L 1.5-19.5 Mount Pleasant Golf Course
Fri, 30 Apr Friends L 0-21 Hillendale Country Club
Mon, 3 May Jemicy L 0-21 Green Spring Valley Golf Course
Tue, 4 May St. John's Catholic Prep L 3-18 Hillendale Country Club
Wed, 5 May St. Vincent Pallotti L 2.5-18.5 Fox Hollow Golf Course
Fri, 7 May Jemicy L 0-21 Hillendale Country Club
Mon, 10 May Friends MIAA C Quarterfinals
L 0.5-20.5
Mount Pleasant Golf Course