2021 OUR LADY OF MOUNT CARMEL
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

 

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 16 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 0-18 Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 18 Mar Concordia Prep Cancelled Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 22 Mar Calvert Hall L 6-10 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 30 Mar CHEN L 8-9 Blandair Park
Wed, 31 Mar Perry Hall Christian PPD Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 1 Apr Indian Creek L 1-7 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 5 Apr Fellowship of Christian Athletes W 5-1 Beachmont Christian Ministries
Tue, 6 Apr Gerstell W 10-2 Gerstell Academy
Thr, 8 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep L 5-6 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 15 Apr Severn L 7-12 8 Innings Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Tue, 20 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti L 3-11 Panther Park
Thr, 22 Apr Friends W 15-0 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 28 Apr St. Maria Goretti L 1-5 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 30 Apr Glenelg Country L 8-9 Glenelg Country
Tue, 4 May Annapolis Area Christian W 7-6 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Thr, 6 May St. Paul's L 2-8 St. Paul’s School
Mon, 10 May Boys' Latin L 0-10 (5 Innings) Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 13 May Gerstell MIAA B Tournament Gm 1
W 11-1
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 14 May Boys' Latin MIAA B Tournament Gm 5
L 0-10
Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 15 May Friends MIAA B Tournament Gm 9
W 7-6
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Mon, 17 May Indian Creek MIAA B Tournament Gm 11
L 3-13 (6 Innings)
Indian Creek School