2017-18 MIAA SWIMMING STANDINGS

VARSITY A  |  VARSITY B  |  JV A

2017-18 MIAA A CONFERENCE JV SWIMMING STANDINGS

TeamConfConf Win %OverallPCT
McDonogh5-0-01.0007-1-00.875
Loyola Blakefield4-1-00.8004-1-00.800
Calvert Hall3-2-00.6004-2-00.667
Mount St. Joseph2-3-00.4002-3-00.400
Gilman1-4-00.2001-5-00.167
Archbishop Spalding0-5-00.0001-5-00.167

(CLICK ON ANY TEAM NAME TO SEE ITS INDIVIDUAL SCHEDULE)

2017-18 MIAA A CONFERENCE COMPOSITE JV SWIMMING SCHEDULE

DateMatchupTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 16 Nov
DeMatha at Calvert Hall
66-99Calvert Hall
Sat, 18 Nov
Georgetown Prep at Loyola Blakefield
12:00 pmLoyola Blakefield
Sat, 18 Nov12:00 pmLoyola Blakefield
Thr, 30 Nov 64-104Calvert Hall
Wed, 13 Dec 76-92McDonogh School
Tue, 19 Dec 70-88Calvert Hall
Tue, 19 Dec 58-97McDonogh School
Thr, 21 Dec
Christian Brothers Academy at Calvert Hall
TBACalvert Hall
Wed, 3 Jan 75-90Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 5 Jan 71-93CCBC-Catonsville
Sat, 6 Jan
Salesianum (DE) at Gilman
88-77Gilman School
Sat, 6 Jan
McDonogh at Peddie (NJ)
78-92Peddie School (NJ)
Sat, 6 Jan
McDonogh at Lawrenceville (NJ)
130-40Peddie School (NJ)
Sat, 6 Jan
St. John's College (DC) at Calvert Hall
TBACalvert Hall
Tue, 9 Jan 93-77CCBC-Catonsville
Tue, 9 Jan 93-72Gilman School
Thr, 11 Jan 64-97McDonogh School
Fri, 12 Jan 70-92Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 13 Jan
McDonogh at Mercersburg (PA)
103-77Mercersburg (PA)
Tue, 16 Jan 70-95Gilman School
Tue, 16 Jan 75-93McDonogh School
Sat, 20 Jan
Loyola Blakefield at National Catholics
TBALoyola University (MD)
Sat, 20 Jan
Calvert Hall at National Catholics
TBALoyola University (MD)
Sat, 20 Jan
Mount St. Joseph at National Catholics
TBALoyola University (MD)
Sun, 21 Jan
Loyola Blakefield at National Catholics
TBALoyola University (MD)
Sun, 21 Jan
Calvert Hall at National Catholics
TBALoyola University (MD)
Sun, 21 Jan
Mount St. Joseph at National Catholics
TBALoyola University (MD)
Tue, 23 Jan 64-103CCBC-Catonsville
Tue, 23 Jan 88-77Calvert Hall
Fri, 26 Jan 95-54Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 26 Jan 77-88
Fri, 26 Jan4:00 pm