2021 MCDONOGH
VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Aug Friends 4:00 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 25 Aug Archbishop Spalding 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 27 Aug Calvert Hall 7:00 pm Calvert Hall
Wed, 1 Sep Archbishop Curley 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 3 Sep Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Wed, 8 Sep Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 10 Sep C. Milton Wright 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 13 Sep John Carroll 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 15 Sep Loyola Blakefield 3:00 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 20 Sep Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Wed, 22 Sep Gilman 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 29 Sep Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 1 Oct Calvert Hall 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 4 Oct Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 6 Oct Concordia Prep 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 8 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 11 Oct St. Paul's 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 15 Oct Loyola Blakefield 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 18 Oct John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 22 Oct Boys' Latin 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 25 Oct Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Wed, 27 Oct St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2021 MCDONOGH
JV SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 25 Aug Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 27 Aug Calvert Hall 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 1 Sep Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Fri, 3 Sep Concordia Prep 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 8 Sep Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 10 Sep C. Milton Wright Boys JV Soccer 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 13 Sep John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 15 Sep Loyola Blakefield 3:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 20 Sep Boys' Latin 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 22 Sep Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Wed, 29 Sep Archbishop Spalding 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 1 Oct Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Mon, 4 Oct Archbishop Curley 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 6 Oct Concordia Prep 4:00 pm Concordia Prep
Fri, 8 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Mon, 11 Oct St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Fri, 15 Oct Loyola Blakefield 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 20 Oct John Carroll 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 22 Oct Boys' Latin 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 25 Oct Gilman 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Wed, 27 Oct St. Paul's 4:15 pm McDonogh School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

2021 MCDONOGH
FRESH/SOPH SOCCER SCHEDULE

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 31 Aug Loyola Blakefield 4:30 pm Loyola Blakefield
Wed, 8 Sep Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 13 Sep Gilman 4:15 pm Gilman School
Tue, 14 Sep St. Paul's 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Fri, 17 Sep Archbishop Curley 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Mon, 20 Sep Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding
Tue, 21 Sep Calvert Hall 4:00 pm Calvert Hall
Thr, 23 Sep Gilman 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 28 Sep Archbishop Curley 4:00 pm Archbishop Curley HS
Thr, 30 Sep Loyola Blakefield 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 7 Oct Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Thr, 14 Oct St. Paul's 4:15 pm St. Paul’s School
Tue, 19 Oct Archbishop Spalding 4:15 pm McDonogh School
Thr, 21 Oct Calvert Hall 4:15 pm McDonogh School

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME