BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 MCDONOGH
VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Dec Ray Oliver Tournament Ray Oliver Tournament
TBA (2nd/228)
McDonogh School
Fri, 13 Dec Walsh Jesuit Ironman (OH) TBA (12th/72) Walsh Jesuit (OH)
Wed, 18 Dec Loyola Blakefield W 56-22 McDonogh School
Sat, 21 Dec Beast of the East TBA (Dec 21-22) University of Delaware
Thr, 2 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 47-24 Archbishop Spalding
Fri, 3 Jan Rock Ridge (VA) Duals TBA (Jan 3-4) Rock Ridge HS (VA)
Thr, 9 Jan Boys' Latin W 66-12 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 10 Jan Virginia Duals (VA) TBA (Jan 10-11)
Wed, 15 Jan Archbishop Curley W 65-12 McDonogh School
Sat, 18 Jan Gilman Duals TBA Gilman School
Wed, 22 Jan John Carroll W 70-12 McDonogh School
Fri, 24 Jan Calvert Hall W 62-10 Calvert Hall
Fri, 24 Jan St. Paul's W 71-9 Calvert Hall
Wed, 29 Jan Gilman W 71-12 Gilman School
Fri, 31 Jan Mount St. Joseph W 41-25 McDonogh School
Fri, 7 Feb MIAA Tournament TBA (Feb 7-8)
Fri, 14 Feb Maryland Independent States TBA (Feb 14-15) McDonogh School
Fri, 21 Feb National Preps TBA (Feb 21-22)